Oakland Athletics
2015 Schedule
• Thu, 5.03.15 - 12:00am
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs Chicago Cubs (SS)
• Tue, 31.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 6.04.15 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 7.04.15 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 8.04.15 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 9.04.15 - 12:35pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 10.04.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 11.04.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 12.04.15 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 13.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Tue, 14.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Wed, 15.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Fri, 17.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals
• Sat, 18.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals
• Sun, 19.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals
• Mon, 20.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 21.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 22.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 23.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 24.04.15 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 25.04.15 - 12:00am
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 26.04.15 - 1:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 28.04.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 29.04.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 30.04.15 - 12:35pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 1.05.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 2.05.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 3.05.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Mon, 4.05.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 5.05.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 6.05.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 7.05.15 - 12:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 8.05.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 9.05.15 - 6:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 10.05.15 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 11.05.15 - 7:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 12.05.15 - 7:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 13.05.15 - 12:35pm
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 15.05.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 16.05.15 - 12:00am
Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 17.05.15 - 1:05pm
Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 18.05.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Tue, 19.05.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Wed, 20.05.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Thu, 21.05.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Fri, 22.05.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Sat, 23.05.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Sun, 24.05.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Mon, 25.05.15 - 1:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 26.05.15 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 27.05.15 - 12:35pm
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 28.05.15 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 29.05.15 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 30.05.15 - 12:00am
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 31.05.15 - 1:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 2.06.15 - 7:08pm
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
• Wed, 3.06.15 - 7:08pm
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
• Thu, 4.06.15 - 1:08pm
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
• Fri, 5.06.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
• Sat, 6.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
• Sun, 7.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
• Tue, 9.06.15 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 10.06.15 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 11.06.15 - 12:35pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 12.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 13.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 14.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 15.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 16.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 17.06.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 18.06.15 - 12:35pm
San Diego Padres vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 19.06.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 20.06.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 21.06.15 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 23.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 24.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Thu, 25.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 26.06.15 - 7:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 27.06.15 - 12:00am
Kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 28.06.15 - 1:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 29.06.15 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 30.06.15 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 1.07.15 - 12:35pm
Colorado Rockies vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 2.07.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 3.07.15 - 6:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 4.07.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 5.07.15 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 7.07.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 8.07.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 9.07.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 10.07.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
• Sat, 11.07.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
• Sun, 12.07.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
• Fri, 17.07.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 18.07.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 19.07.15 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 21.07.15 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 22.07.15 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 23.07.15 - 12:35pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 24.07.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants
DATE
Event
MARCH
Thursday
Mar 5th, 2015
12:00am

Tuesday
Mar 31st, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

APRIL
Monday
Apr 6th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Apr 7th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Apr 8th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Apr 9th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Apr 10th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Apr 11th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Apr 12th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Apr 13th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Tuesday
Apr 14th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Wednesday
Apr 15th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Friday
Apr 17th, 2015
12:00am

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Saturday
Apr 18th, 2015
12:00am

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Sunday
Apr 19th, 2015
12:00am

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Monday
Apr 20th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Apr 21st, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Apr 22nd, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
Apr 23rd, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Apr 24th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Apr 25th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Apr 26th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Apr 28th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Apr 29th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Apr 30th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

MAY
Friday
May 1st, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
May 2nd, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
May 3rd, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Monday
May 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
May 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
May 6th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
May 7th, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
May 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
May 9th, 2015
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
May 10th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
May 11th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
May 12th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
May 13th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
May 15th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
May 16th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
May 17th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
May 18th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Tuesday
May 19th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Wednesday
May 20th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Thursday
May 21st, 2015
12:00am

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Friday
May 22nd, 2015
12:00am

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Saturday
May 23rd, 2015
12:00am

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Sunday
May 24th, 2015
12:00am

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Monday
May 25th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
May 26th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
May 27th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
May 28th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
May 29th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
May 30th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
May 31st, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

JUNE
Tuesday
Jun 2nd, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Wednesday
Jun 3rd, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Thursday
Jun 4th, 2015
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Friday
Jun 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Saturday
Jun 6th, 2015
12:00am

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Sunday
Jun 7th, 2015
12:00am

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Tuesday
Jun 9th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Jun 10th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Jun 11th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jun 12th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jun 13th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jun 14th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Jun 15th, 2015
12:00am

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Jun 16th, 2015
12:00am

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
Jun 17th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Jun 18th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jun 19th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jun 20th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jun 21st, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jun 23rd, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
Jun 24th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Thursday
Jun 25th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Friday
Jun 26th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jun 27th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jun 28th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Jun 29th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jun 30th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

JULY
Wednesday
Jul 1st, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Jul 2nd, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jul 3rd, 2015
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jul 4th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jul 5th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jul 7th, 2015
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Jul 8th, 2015
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Jul 9th, 2015
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Jul 10th, 2015
12:00am

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Saturday
Jul 11th, 2015
12:00am

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Sunday
Jul 12th, 2015
12:00am

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Friday
Jul 17th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jul 18th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jul 19th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jul 21st, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Jul 22nd, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Jul 23rd, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jul 24th, 2015
12:00am

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Team News
Athletics Rally to Top Yankees
Jun 24, 2013
In the 18th inning at Oakland Coliseum, Yankees closer Mariano Rivera allowed Nate Frieman of the A’s the game winning single to beat the Yankees 3-2 on Thursday night. Thursday night’s win was the third against the Yankees as the A&rs... More »