Oakland Athletics
2014 Schedule
• Fri, 18.04.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 19.04.14 - 1:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 20.04.14 - 1:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 21.04.14 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 22.04.14 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 23.04.14 - 12:35pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 24.04.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Fri, 25.04.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 26.04.14 - 6:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Sun, 27.04.14 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Mon, 28.04.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Tue, 29.04.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 30.04.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 2.05.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
• Sat, 3.05.14 - 1:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
• Sun, 4.05.14 - 1:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
• Mon, 5.05.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 6.05.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 7.05.14 - 12:35pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 9.05.14 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 10.05.14 - 6:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 11.05.14 - 1:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 12.05.14 - 7:05pm
Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 13.05.14 - 7:05pm
Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 14.05.14 - 12:35pm
Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 16.05.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
• Sat, 17.05.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
• Sun, 18.05.14 - 1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
• Tue, 20.05.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Wed, 21.05.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Thu, 22.05.14 - 4:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Fri, 23.05.14 - 7:07pm
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Sat, 24.05.14 - 1:07pm
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Sun, 25.05.14 - 1:07pm
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Mon, 26.05.14 - 1:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 27.05.14 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 28.05.14 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 29.05.14 - 12:35pm
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 30.05.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 31.05.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 1.06.14 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 3.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 4.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 5.06.14 - 1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 6.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sat, 7.06.14 - 7:15pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sun, 8.06.14 - 1:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Mon, 9.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 10.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 11.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 13.06.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 14.06.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 15.06.14 - 1:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 16.06.14 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 17.06.14 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 18.06.14 - 12:35pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 19.06.14 - 7:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 20.06.14 - 7:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 21.06.14 - 1:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 22.06.14 - 1:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 24.06.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Mets
• Wed, 25.06.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Mets
• Fri, 27.06.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 28.06.14 - 4:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 29.06.14 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 30.06.14 - 7:08pm
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
• Tue, 1.07.14 - 7:08pm
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
• Wed, 2.07.14 - 1:08pm
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
• Thu, 3.07.14 - 6:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 4.07.14 - 1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 5.07.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 6.07.14 - 1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 7.07.14 - 7:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 8.07.14 - 7:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 9.07.14 - 7:15pm
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants
• Thu, 10.07.14 - 12:45pm
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants
• Fri, 11.07.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 12.07.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 13.07.14 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 18.07.14 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 19.07.14 - 6:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 20.07.14 - 1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 22.07.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 23.07.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 24.07.14 - 12:35pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 25.07.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 26.07.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 27.07.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Mon, 28.07.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Tue, 29.07.14 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Wed, 30.07.14 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Fri, 1.08.14 - 6:35pm
Kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 2.08.14 - 1:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 3.08.14 - 1:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 4.08.14 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 5.08.14 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 6.08.14 - 12:35pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 7.08.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 8.08.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 9.08.14 - 6:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
DATE
Event
APRIL
Friday
Apr 18th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Apr 19th, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Apr 20th, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Apr 21st, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Apr 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Apr 23rd, 2014
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Apr 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Friday
Apr 25th, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
Apr 26th, 2014
6:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Sunday
Apr 27th, 2014
1:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Monday
Apr 28th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Tuesday
Apr 29th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
Apr 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

MAY
Friday
May 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Saturday
May 3rd, 2014
1:35pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Sunday
May 4th, 2014
1:35pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Monday
May 5th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
May 6th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
May 7th, 2014
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
May 9th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
May 10th, 2014
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
May 11th, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
May 12th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
May 13th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
May 14th, 2014
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
May 16th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Saturday
May 17th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Sunday
May 18th, 2014
1:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Tuesday
May 20th, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Wednesday
May 21st, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Thursday
May 22nd, 2014
4:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Friday
May 23rd, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Saturday
May 24th, 2014
1:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Sunday
May 25th, 2014
1:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Monday
May 26th, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
May 27th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
May 28th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
May 29th, 2014
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
May 30th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
May 31st, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

JUNE
Sunday
Jun 1st, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jun 3rd, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Jun 4th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Jun 5th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Jun 6th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Saturday
Jun 7th, 2014
7:15pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Sunday
Jun 8th, 2014
1:35pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Monday
Jun 9th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jun 10th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Jun 11th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Jun 13th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jun 14th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jun 15th, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Jun 16th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jun 17th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Jun 18th, 2014
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Jun 19th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jun 20th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jun 21st, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jun 22nd, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jun 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Wednesday
Jun 25th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Friday
Jun 27th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jun 28th, 2014
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jun 29th, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Jun 30th, 2014
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

JULY
Tuesday
Jul 1st, 2014
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Wednesday
Jul 2nd, 2014
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Thursday
Jul 3rd, 2014
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jul 4th, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jul 5th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jul 6th, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Jul 7th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jul 8th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Jul 9th, 2014
7:15pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Thursday
Jul 10th, 2014
12:45pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Friday
Jul 11th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Jul 12th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Jul 13th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jul 18th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jul 19th, 2014
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jul 20th, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jul 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Jul 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Jul 24th, 2014
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jul 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Jul 26th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
Jul 27th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Monday
Jul 28th, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Tuesday
Jul 29th, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Wednesday
Jul 30th, 2014
1:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

AUGUST
Friday
Aug 1st, 2014
6:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Aug 2nd, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Aug 3rd, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Aug 4th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Aug 5th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Aug 6th, 2014
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Aug 7th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Aug 8th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Aug 9th, 2014
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Team News
Athletics Rally to Top Yankees
Jun 24, 2013
In the 18th inning at Oakland Coliseum, Yankees closer Mariano Rivera allowed Nate Frieman of the A’s the game winning single to beat the Yankees 3-2 on Thursday night. Thursday night’s win was the third against the Yankees as the A&rs... More »