Oakland Athletics
2015 Schedule
• Thu, 28.05.15 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 29.05.15 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 30.05.15 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 31.05.15 - 1:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 2.06.15 - 7:08pm
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
• Wed, 3.06.15 - 7:08pm
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
• Thu, 4.06.15 - 1:08pm
Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
• Fri, 5.06.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
• Sat, 6.06.15 - 4:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
• Sun, 7.06.15 - 1:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
• Tue, 9.06.15 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 10.06.15 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 11.06.15 - 12:35pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 12.06.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 13.06.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 14.06.15 - 12:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 15.06.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 16.06.15 - 12:40pm
Oakland Athletics vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 17.06.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 18.06.15 - 12:35pm
San Diego Padres vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 19.06.15 - 6:35pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 20.06.15 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 21.06.15 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 23.06.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 24.06.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Thu, 25.06.15 - 1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 26.06.15 - 7:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 27.06.15 - 1:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 28.06.15 - 1:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 29.06.15 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 30.06.15 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 1.07.15 - 12:35pm
Colorado Rockies vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 2.07.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 3.07.15 - 6:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 4.07.15 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 5.07.15 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 7.07.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 8.07.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 9.07.15 - 1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 10.07.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
• Sat, 11.07.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
• Sun, 12.07.15 - 1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
• Fri, 17.07.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 18.07.15 - 6:07pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 19.07.15 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 21.07.15 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 22.07.15 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 23.07.15 - 12:35pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 24.07.15 - 7:15pm
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants
• Sat, 25.07.15 - 1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants
• Sun, 26.07.15 - 1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants
• Tue, 28.07.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Wed, 29.07.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Thu, 30.07.15 - 7:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 31.07.15 - 6:35pm
Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 1.08.15 - 6:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 2.08.15 - 1:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 3.08.15 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 4.08.15 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 5.08.15 - 12:35pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 6.08.15 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 7.08.15 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 8.08.15 - 1:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 9.08.15 - 1:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 11.08.15 - 7:07pm
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 12.08.15 - 7:07pm
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Thu, 13.08.15 - 12:37pm
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Fri, 14.08.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sat, 15.08.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sun, 16.08.15 - 1:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Mon, 17.08.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Tue, 18.08.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 19.08.15 - 12:35pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 21.08.15 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 22.08.15 - 6:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 23.08.15 - 1:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 24.08.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 25.08.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 26.08.15 - 12:40pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 28.08.15 - 6:40pm
Oakland Athletics vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Sat, 29.08.15 - 5:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Sun, 30.08.15 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Mon, 31.08.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 1.09.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 2.09.15 - 12:35pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 4.09.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 5.09.15 - 6:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 6.09.15 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 7.09.15 - 1:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 8.09.15 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 9.09.15 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 11.09.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 12.09.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 13.09.15 - 2:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Mon, 14.09.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
• Tue, 15.09.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
• Wed, 16.09.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
• Thu, 17.09.15 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
• Fri, 18.09.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 19.09.15 - 6:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
DATE
Event
MAY
Thursday
May 28th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
May 29th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
May 30th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
May 31st, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

JUNE
Tuesday
Jun 2nd, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Wednesday
Jun 3rd, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Thursday
Jun 4th, 2015
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Friday
Jun 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Saturday
Jun 6th, 2015
4:05pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Sunday
Jun 7th, 2015
1:35pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Tuesday
Jun 9th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Jun 10th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Jun 11th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jun 12th, 2015
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jun 13th, 2015
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jun 14th, 2015
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Jun 15th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Jun 16th, 2015
12:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
Jun 17th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Jun 18th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jun 19th, 2015
6:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jun 20th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jun 21st, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jun 23rd, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
Jun 24th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Thursday
Jun 25th, 2015
1:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Friday
Jun 26th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jun 27th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jun 28th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Jun 29th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jun 30th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

JULY
Wednesday
Jul 1st, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Jul 2nd, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jul 3rd, 2015
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jul 4th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jul 5th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jul 7th, 2015
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Jul 8th, 2015
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Jul 9th, 2015
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Jul 10th, 2015
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Saturday
Jul 11th, 2015
12:00am

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Sunday
Jul 12th, 2015
1:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Friday
Jul 17th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jul 18th, 2015
6:07pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jul 19th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jul 21st, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Jul 22nd, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Jul 23rd, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jul 24th, 2015
7:15pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Saturday
Jul 25th, 2015
1:05pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Sunday
Jul 26th, 2015
1:05pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Tuesday
Jul 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday
Jul 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday
Jul 30th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Jul 31st, 2015
6:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

AUGUST
Saturday
Aug 1st, 2015
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Aug 2nd, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Aug 3rd, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Aug 4th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Aug 5th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Aug 6th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Aug 7th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Aug 8th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Aug 9th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Aug 11th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Wednesday
Aug 12th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Thursday
Aug 13th, 2015
12:37pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Friday
Aug 14th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Saturday
Aug 15th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Sunday
Aug 16th, 2015
1:35pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Monday
Aug 17th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Tuesday
Aug 18th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Aug 19th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Aug 21st, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Aug 22nd, 2015
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Aug 23rd, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Aug 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Aug 25th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Aug 26th, 2015
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Aug 28th, 2015
6:40pm

Saturday
Aug 29th, 2015
5:10pm

Sunday
Aug 30th, 2015
1:10pm

Monday
Aug 31st, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 1st, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Sep 2nd, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Sep 4th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Sep 5th, 2015
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Sep 6th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Sep 7th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Sep 8th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Sep 9th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Sep 11th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Sep 12th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
Sep 13th, 2015
2:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Monday
Sep 14th, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Tuesday
Sep 15th, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Wednesday
Sep 16th, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Thursday
Sep 17th, 2015
1:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Friday
Sep 18th, 2015
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
Sep 19th, 2015
6:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Team News
Athletics Rally to Top Yankees
Jun 24, 2013
In the 18th inning at Oakland Coliseum, Yankees closer Mariano Rivera allowed Nate Frieman of the A’s the game winning single to beat the Yankees 3-2 on Thursday night. Thursday night’s win was the third against the Yankees as the A&rs... More »