Oakland Athletics
2015 Schedule
• Mon, 3.08.15 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 4.08.15 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 5.08.15 - 12:35pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 6.08.15 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 7.08.15 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 8.08.15 - 1:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 9.08.15 - 1:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 11.08.15 - 7:07pm
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 12.08.15 - 7:07pm
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Thu, 13.08.15 - 12:37pm
Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Fri, 14.08.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sat, 15.08.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sun, 16.08.15 - 1:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Mon, 17.08.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles
• Tue, 18.08.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 19.08.15 - 12:35pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 21.08.15 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 22.08.15 - 6:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 23.08.15 - 1:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 24.08.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 25.08.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 26.08.15 - 12:40pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 28.08.15 - 6:40pm
Oakland Athletics vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Sat, 29.08.15 - 5:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Sun, 30.08.15 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Mon, 31.08.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 1.09.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 2.09.15 - 12:35pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 4.09.15 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 5.09.15 - 6:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 6.09.15 - 1:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 7.09.15 - 1:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 8.09.15 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 9.09.15 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 11.09.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 12.09.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 13.09.15 - 2:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
• Mon, 14.09.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
• Tue, 15.09.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
• Wed, 16.09.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
• Thu, 17.09.15 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
• Fri, 18.09.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 19.09.15 - 6:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Sun, 20.09.15 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
• Tue, 22.09.15 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 23.09.15 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 24.09.15 - 12:35pm
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 25.09.15 - 7:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 26.09.15 - 1:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 27.09.15 - 1:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 28.09.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 29.09.15 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 30.09.15 - 4:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 2.10.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 3.10.15 - 6:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 4.10.15 - 1:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
DATE
Event
AUGUST
Monday
Aug 3rd, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Aug 4th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Aug 5th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Aug 6th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Aug 7th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Aug 8th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Aug 9th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Aug 11th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Wednesday
Aug 12th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Thursday
Aug 13th, 2015
12:37pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Friday
Aug 14th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Saturday
Aug 15th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Sunday
Aug 16th, 2015
1:35pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Monday
Aug 17th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Tuesday
Aug 18th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Aug 19th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Aug 21st, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Aug 22nd, 2015
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Aug 23rd, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Aug 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Aug 25th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Aug 26th, 2015
12:40pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Aug 28th, 2015
6:40pm

Saturday
Aug 29th, 2015
5:10pm

Sunday
Aug 30th, 2015
1:10pm

Monday
Aug 31st, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 1st, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Sep 2nd, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Sep 4th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Sep 5th, 2015
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Sep 6th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Sep 7th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Sep 8th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Sep 9th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Sep 11th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Sep 12th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
Sep 13th, 2015
2:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Monday
Sep 14th, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Tuesday
Sep 15th, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Wednesday
Sep 16th, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Thursday
Sep 17th, 2015
1:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Friday
Sep 18th, 2015
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
Sep 19th, 2015
6:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Sunday
Sep 20th, 2015
1:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Tuesday
Sep 22nd, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Sep 23rd, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Sep 24th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Sep 25th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Sep 26th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Sep 27th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Sep 28th, 2015
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Sep 29th, 2015
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Sep 30th, 2015
4:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

OCTOBER
Friday
Oct 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Oct 3rd, 2015
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Oct 4th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Team News
Athletics Rally to Top Yankees
Jun 24, 2013
In the 18th inning at Oakland Coliseum, Yankees closer Mariano Rivera allowed Nate Frieman of the A’s the game winning single to beat the Yankees 3-2 on Thursday night. Thursday night’s win was the third against the Yankees as the A&rs... More »